Ken Gurrentz

President

kgurrentz@coloradofoods.com
(303) 409-8400 x115

Andy Gurrentz

Vice President

agurrentz@coloradofoods.com
(303) 409-8400 x107

Michael Davidoff

Vice President, Sales

mdavidoff@coloradofoods.com
(214) 563-1326

Sammy (Sheryl) Gurrentz

CFO

sammy@coloradofoods.com
(303) 409-8400

Megan Gurrentz

Sales

megan@coloradofoods.com
(303) 409-8400 x112

Jim Windholz

Controller

jwindholz@coloradofoods.com
(303) 409-8400 x104

Ed Telgenhoff

Seafood Manager – Sales

ed@coloradofoods.com
(303) 409-8400 x109

Dan Kennett

East Coast Sales

dan@coloradofoods.com
(610) 430-7700

Kevin Corbitt

Imports

kcorbitt@coloradofoods.com
(303) 409-8400 x119

Debbie Martinez

Sales Assistant

dmartinez@coloradofoods.com
(303) 409-8400 x110

Cheryl Hedler

Logistics

cheryl@coloradofoods.com
(303) 409-8400 X113

Rachel Laurich

Accounting

rachel@coloradofoods.com
(303) 409-8400 x 100

Brenda Fitser

Accounts Receivable

brenda@coloradofoods.com
(303) 409-8400 x 105

Raul Esparza

Sales Assistant

raul@coloradofoods.com
(303) 409-8400 x 114

Vicki Yoder

Accounts Payable

vicki@coloradofoods.com
(303) 409-8400 x 130

Tom Endres

Sales

tom@coloradofoods.com
(303) 409-8400 x118